Sunday, February 25, 2024
HomeNewsGenshin Online Concert 2023: Schedule, Where to Watch

Genshin Online Concert 2023: Schedule, Where to Watch

'Don't eat paimon!!

The Genshin online concert 2023 is HoYoverse’s year-end treat for gacha game enthusiasts.

HoYoverse offers an enthralling musical performance by the London Philharmonic Orchestra and other international artists.

The Genshin online concert 2023 will utilize cutting-edge XR, AR, and animation technologies that will bring to life the most emotive moments, highlights, and unforgettable cutscenes from Genshin Impact.The Genshin online concert series is a long-running music effort aimed at facilitating the interchange of musical experiences, education, and greater access to music for fans, players, and the general public.

Offline concerts were staged in October as part of the Genshin Impact concert tour.

In addition, the “Impact4Music: Music for All” benefit project, which began earlier this year in Europe, is dedicated to assisting student orchestras and performers.

Genshin online concert 2023 schedule: Dates and times

COUNTRYTIME
France12 p.m. CET
Germany12 p.m. CET
Italy12 p.m. CET
Portugal11 a.m. WET
Russia2 p.m. GMT+3
Spain12 p.m. CET
Turkey2 p.m. EEST
United States6 a.m. EST
China7 p.m. GMT+8
Indonesia6 p.m. GMT+7
Thailand6 p.m. GMT+7
Vietnam6 p.m. GMT+7

The concert will last for approximately 60 minutes, featuring a rich repertoire of over 25 tracks from all five nations within the game.

This musical journey will showcase a wide array of music elements and genres from different parts of the world.

Returning to the stage are members of the esteemed London Philharmonic Orchestra, along with conductor Robert Ziegler, known for their previous contributions to the Mondstadt and Fontaine soundtracks. Together, they will deliver authentic symphonic renditions.

Where to watch Genshin online concert 2023

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular